IHG 24 Hour Flash Sale on Vegas Property Award Redemptions

Please note that I receive compensation for many links on this blog. American Express and other banks are advertising partners of this site. Read my Advertiser Disclosure policy to learn more.

InterContinental Hotels Group is running a flash sale for Vegas property award night redemptions. Bookings made at The Venetian or the Palazzo are half off, at 25,000 points. The sale ends March 11, 2015 at noon EST.

Cash & points options are also available starting at 15,000 points.

Stays must be between March 10, 2015 and December 28, 2015, and bookings can be made via computer or mobile device.

Here are the blackout dates for both properties –

3/25/2015, Wed
3/26/2015, Thu
3/27/2015, Fri
4/14/2015, Tue
4/15/2015, Wed
5/3/2015, Sun
5/18/2015, Mon
5/19/2015, Tue
5/23/2015, Sat
5/24/2015, Sun
5/29/2015, Fri
5/30/2015, Sat
6/19/2015, Fri
6/20/2015, Sat
8/17/2015, Mon
9/5/2015, Sat
9/18/2015, Fri
9/19/2015, Sat
9/28/2015, Mon
9/29/2015, Tue
10/6/2015, Tue
10/7/2015, Wed
11/2/2015, Mon
11/3/2015, Tue
11/4/2015, Wed

Here’s a booking link for The Venetian.

Here’s a booking link for The Palazzo.

Editorial Note: The opinions expressed here are mine and not provided, reviewed or endorsed by any bank, card issuer, or other company including (but not limited to) American Express unless otherwise stated. Comments made in response to posts are not provided or commissioned, and they have not been reviewed or endorsed by any bank. It is not the responsibility of any advertiser to make sure that questions are answered.
Unauthorized use and/or duplication of the material on this site without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *